Barrierefreiheit |smallerbigger  Schriftgröße
Besucherzahl: 1647460
seit 30.08.2005

Unser Team

 

Schulleitung

Marion Pöppinghaus
Telefon: 0241 / 51 98 - 54 14
E-Mail: marion.poeppinghaus@staedteregion-aachen.de

Anke Wimmershoff-Berger (stellvertretende Fachseminarleiterin)
Telefon: 0241 / 51 98 - 54 19
E-Mail: anke.wimmershoff-berger@staedteregion-aachen.de

Verwaltung Fachseminar/Sekretariat

Arbresha Hetemi
Telefon: 0241 / 51 98 - 54 11
E-Mail: arbresha.hetemi@staedteregion-aachen.de

Martina Klinkenberg
Telefon: 0241 / 5198 - 5410
E-Mail: martina.klinkenberg@staedteregion-aachen.de

Pädagogisches Team

Dietmar Frohn
Telefon: 0241 / 51 98 - 54 09
E-Mail: dietmar.frohn@staedteregion-aachen.de

Simone Gehring
Telefon: 0241 / 51 98 - 54 06
E-Mail: simone.gehring@staedteregion-aachen.de

Sabine Krüger
Telefon: 0241 / 51 98 - 54 15
E-Mail: sabine.krueger@staedteregion-aachen.de

Dagmar Martinelli
Telefon: 0241 / 51 98 - 54 16
E-Mail: dagmar.martinelli@staedteregion-aachen.de

Monika Rosenburg
Telefon: 0241 / 51 98 - 54 13
E-Mail: monika.rosenburg@staedteregion-aachen.de

Valerija Svorenji
Telefon: 0241 / 51 98 - 54 17
E-Mail: valerija.svorenji@staedteregion-aachen.de